I have a category that I specified should be included in a reset scan. But within the category there are certain groups I do not want included in the reset scan. So I went to these groups individually and unticked the option to be included in the reset scan. Yet when I pressed reset scan, these groups were still included. Does anyone know what I'm doing wrong?