Register
Welcome to the Stormspire.net WoW Gold Forums!

Greetings, guest! Welcome to Stormspire.net, your #1 resource for WoW and Diablo 3 Gold, Professions, and everything in between!


Enjoy what the site offers? Consider Premium Membership if you wish to get the most out of the site. Premium Membership benefits include the acclaimed Goblineer's World of Warcraft Gold Guide, private forum access, a complimentary high-quality avatar, and much more!


If this is your first visit, make sure to check out the Stormspire.net Survival Guide for a quick site orientation. You may also register to unlock all standard forum features, and to get rid of these lovely ads!


We proudly host the Official forums for TradeSkillMaster, The Undermine Journal, and WoWuction.

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Entrepreneur
    tyron1995's Avatar
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    0
    Tagged in
    0 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation

    Post TSM Restock Queue Button Not Working

    Heyy, I thought you guys could help me with a problem that I have had for the past few days. Since my main is a scribe, I use the restock queue feature a lot for making my glyphs. For some reason though, when I press the button, the list does not update. My craft and mat prices are set from AuctionDB- Market Value. All of the items I could make under the bottom inscription button have check marks next to them, but still nothing. What should I do?

    Thanks!
    Tyler
    Last edited by Sapu94; February 2nd, 2013 at 08:29 PM. Reason: removed formatting

  2. #2
    Sapy on US-Tichondrius(H)
    TSM Lead Developer
    Sapu94's Avatar
    Posts
    4,637
    Reputation
    241
    Blog Entries
    19
    Tagged in
    1348 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Please take a screenshot showing items in your Crafting window that you think should have been queued as well as all applicable options.


    Follow me and TSM on Twitter for important updates, news, and giveaways!
    TSM Website | TSM Chat Channel (IRC) | Donate | TSM FAQ

    "A good programmer is someone who always looks both ways before crossing a one-way street." ~Doug Linder

  3. #3
    Entrepreneur
    Hobbs's Avatar
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    4
    Tagged in
    9 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Quote Originally Posted by Sapu94 View Post
    Please take a screenshot showing items in your Crafting window that you think should have been queued as well as all applicable options.
    I'm having the same issue, so since Tyron1995 hasn't replied yet, here are my settings...


    Crafting Window:



    Inscription Settings:



    Category Settings:



    Group Settings: (Setttings are the same for all glyph groups)



    My best estimate is that the restock queue worked OK around the 22nd of January, and that I noticed there was a problem about the 29th. When I noticed it wasn't restocking I changed the Inscription Settings of Min Restock Quantity from 4 to 1. No luck.

    Any thoughts on this?
    Hobbs

  4. #4
    Sapy on US-Tichondrius(H)
    TSM Lead Developer
    Sapu94's Avatar
    Posts
    4,637
    Reputation
    241
    Blog Entries
    19
    Tagged in
    1348 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Looks like Crafting doesn't have any pricing data. What are you using for your price sources for Crafting?


    Follow me and TSM on Twitter for important updates, news, and giveaways!
    TSM Website | TSM Chat Channel (IRC) | Donate | TSM FAQ

    "A good programmer is someone who always looks both ways before crossing a one-way street." ~Doug Linder

  5. #5
    Entrepreneur
    Hobbs's Avatar
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    4
    Tagged in
    9 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Quote Originally Posted by Sapu94 View Post
    Looks like Crafting doesn't have any pricing data. What are you using for your price sources for Crafting?
    That was it! Thanks!

    The source was AuctionDB via the TSM Application. I looked at the settings and the updater had my realm unchecked - I think it happened after the last TSM App update. So I rechecked, and to get started immediately went to the AH, did a scan, and suddenly restock was working again.

    Cheers!
    Hobbs

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. [Question] Restock Queue question..
    By Cadaveris in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: September 1st, 2012, 09:12 AM
  2. TSM Restock Queue help
    By Zar in forum Addons and Macros
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 6th, 2012, 04:44 AM
  3. Restock queue question/possible bug
    By heartbourne in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: February 14th, 2012, 09:48 PM
  4. JC isn't working with restock
    By blacklamb in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: July 15th, 2011, 01:01 PM
  5. Restock queue setup
    By vae432 in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 27th, 2011, 09:36 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •