Register
Welcome to the Stormspire.net WoW Gold Forums!

Greetings, guest! Welcome to Stormspire.net, your #1 resource for WoW and Diablo 3 Gold, Professions, and everything in between!


Enjoy what the site offers? Consider Premium Membership if you wish to get the most out of the site. Premium Membership benefits include the acclaimed Goblineer's World of Warcraft Gold Guide, private forum access, a complimentary high-quality avatar, and much more!


If this is your first visit, make sure to check out the Stormspire.net Survival Guide for a quick site orientation. You may also register to unlock all standard forum features, and to get rid of these lovely ads!


We proudly host the Official forums for TradeSkillMaster, The Undermine Journal, and WoWuction.

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Entrepreneur
    moobs's Avatar
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    0
    Tagged in
    19 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation

    TSM restock issue

    Hi guys, when I use the restock que button it doesn't account for whats in my ah or my bags/bank and I was wondering if there was a setting to do that? I have the max restock to 5 so I don't want to have a ton of one item, thanks.

  2. #2
    Sapy on US-Tichondrius(H)
    TSM Lead Developer
    Sapu94's Avatar
    Posts
    4,662
    Reputation
    241
    Blog Entries
    19
    Tagged in
    1361 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    The FAQ linked in my signature should help.


    Follow me and TSM on Twitter for important updates, news, and giveaways!
    TSM Website | TSM Chat Channel (IRC) | Donate | TSM FAQ

    "A good programmer is someone who always looks both ways before crossing a one-way street." ~Doug Linder

  3. #3
    Entrepreneur
    moobs's Avatar
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    0
    Tagged in
    19 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Okay, well it just wasn't counting my bank, that would be a great feature, also, why don't my gems cue up in the restock que? All im getting are rings and necks right now

  4. #4
    EU-DarkSpear(A)
    TSM Developer
    Bart39's Avatar
    Posts
    1,136
    Reputation
    58
    Tagged in
    368 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Quote Originally Posted by moobs View Post
    Okay, well it just wasn't counting my bank, that would be a great feature, also, why don't my gems cue up in the restock que? All im getting are rings and necks right now
    check your min profit settings - in the crafting window do the gems show as being in profit ?
    Sic has joined #TradeSkillMaster
    I love you all. TSM Has given me children.
    That is all.
    Sic has left #TradeSkillMaster

    TSM Application Developer / Assistant Addon Developer

    For information: TSM Website, TSM Addon, TSM App.
    Also Follow TSM on Twitter, and Like TSM on Facebook!
    If you need help with any of the above hop on Chat. It's much faster than posting

  5. #5
    Sapy on US-Tichondrius(H)
    TSM Lead Developer
    Sapu94's Avatar
    Posts
    4,662
    Reputation
    241
    Blog Entries
    19
    Tagged in
    1361 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Quote Originally Posted by moobs View Post
    Okay, well it just wasn't counting my bank, that would be a great feature, also, why don't my gems cue up in the restock que? All im getting are rings and necks right now
    What would be a great feature? I'm confused...


    Follow me and TSM on Twitter for important updates, news, and giveaways!
    TSM Website | TSM Chat Channel (IRC) | Donate | TSM FAQ

    "A good programmer is someone who always looks both ways before crossing a one-way street." ~Doug Linder

  6. #6
    Entrepreneur
    moobs's Avatar
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    0
    Tagged in
    19 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    i have my profit set at 0g, and yes they are in profit, seems it only likes to que necks/rings/armor and not gems.

    Sapu, to have your bank count in your restock que like it does the AH.

  7. #7
    Entrepreneur
    moobs's Avatar
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    0
    Tagged in
    19 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Okay, it seems I have found it, I placed a lower limit item level on items and for gems I guess they dont have one so it cancelled them out, and sapu if i was wrong in that it only counts the AH and your bags and not your bank towards the restock que, please let me know because I would love to have my bank included too, thanks for the help guys.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. [Question] Restock queue issue post 5.0
    By Monop in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 3rd, 2012, 08:43 PM
  2. Restock Queue Issue
    By radulk in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 12th, 2012, 09:27 AM
  3. Restock Issue With Multiple Bank Alts
    By Lamaron in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: August 14th, 2011, 12:04 AM
  4. Min/Max Restock issue
    By IronScyde in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: July 30th, 2011, 08:31 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •