Register
Welcome to the Stormspire.net WoW Gold Forums!

Greetings, guest! Welcome to Stormspire.net, your #1 resource for WoW and Diablo 3 Gold, Professions, and everything in between!


Enjoy what the site offers? Consider Premium Membership if you wish to get the most out of the site. Premium Membership benefits include the acclaimed Goblineer's World of Warcraft Gold Guide, private forum access, a complimentary high-quality avatar, and much more!


If this is your first visit, make sure to check out the Stormspire.net Survival Guide for a quick site orientation. You may also register to unlock all standard forum features, and to get rid of these lovely ads!


We proudly host the Official forums for TradeSkillMaster, The Undermine Journal, and WoWuction.

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Apprentice
    Letumdie's Avatar
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    0
    Tagged in
    2 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation

    TSM Warehousing does not work

    I sell MOP greens and Cata greens on the AH and i have over 700 auctions each day. I store duplicates of my items in the bank when they are not being posted. My wish was that Warehousing was working properly to replenish the ones that have sold if there is a duplicate in the bank. This would work perfectly with my Auctioning groups using the parameters i have set up in the Auctioning module. However, when i try to use it all i get is the BEGIN and then DONE message. Nothing moves in either direction. Frustrated, I began looking for answers here... I then loaded ArkInventory as my bag mod and still nothing moved either direction. Tried disabling all add ons but TSM and still nothing moved either direction. Then i went to curse client and changed the release to ALPHA and got the latest version of TSM warehousing... STILL nothing moved either way from bank to bags or bags to bank. Is there any additional things i can try or do i just scrap the whole thing?

  2. #2
    EU-DarkSpear(A)
    TSM Developer
    Bart39's Avatar
    Posts
    1,136
    Reputation
    58
    Tagged in
    368 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Quote Originally Posted by Letumdie View Post
    I sell MOP greens and Cata greens on the AH and i have over 700 auctions each day. I store duplicates of my items in the bank when they are not being posted. My wish was that Warehousing was working properly to replenish the ones that have sold if there is a duplicate in the bank. This would work perfectly with my Auctioning groups using the parameters i have set up in the Auctioning module. However, when i try to use it all i get is the BEGIN and then DONE message. Nothing moves in either direction. Frustrated, I began looking for answers here... I then loaded ArkInventory as my bag mod and still nothing moved either direction. Tried disabling all add ons but TSM and still nothing moved either direction. Then i went to curse client and changed the release to ALPHA and got the latest version of TSM warehousing... STILL nothing moved either way from bank to bags or bags to bank. Is there any additional things i can try or do i just scrap the whole thing?
    first of all what are you trying to move ? an auction group or auction category or a warehousing group.

    for the auctioning options warehousing takes into account your post cap, auctions and also your mail - qty to move = post cap - (auctions + mail).

    secondly is there more than 50 mails in your mailbox ? blizzard only allows to read the contents of the first 50 mails in the mialbox so auctions you have sold or expired may still be counted as being on the ah.

    Make sure you open the ah (this will refresh the auction count) and also maybe open the mailbox before using warehousing as that will update all the counts and then see if that lets you move things
    Sic has joined #TradeSkillMaster
    I love you all. TSM Has given me children.
    That is all.
    Sic has left #TradeSkillMaster

    TSM Application Developer / Assistant Addon Developer

    For information: TSM Website, TSM Addon, TSM App.
    Also Follow TSM on Twitter, and Like TSM on Facebook!
    If you need help with any of the above hop on Chat. It's much faster than posting

  3. #3
    Apprentice
    Letumdie's Avatar
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    0
    Tagged in
    2 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Yes, I am using the Auctioning Group... I currently have no mail in the mailbox... No posted auctions and a bank full of green items that I want to put in my bags based on what I need to fill my post requirements (1 of each) and nothing is moving... I have all of the greens listed in the group to be posted and my limits of posting them are set at 1 each bit I have multiples of some of them in the bank...

  4. #4
    EU-DarkSpear(A)
    TSM Developer
    Bart39's Avatar
    Posts
    1,136
    Reputation
    58
    Tagged in
    368 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Quote Originally Posted by Letumdie View Post
    Yes, I am using the Auctioning Group... I currently have no mail in the mailbox... No posted auctions and a bank full of green items that I want to put in my bags based on what I need to fill my post requirements (1 of each) and nothing is moving... I have all of the greens listed in the group to be posted and my limits of posting them are set at 1 each bit I have multiples of some of them in the bank...
    ok post some screenshots of your auctioning group settings (for the group you are trying to move) and also when using the bankui
    Sic has joined #TradeSkillMaster
    I love you all. TSM Has given me children.
    That is all.
    Sic has left #TradeSkillMaster

    TSM Application Developer / Assistant Addon Developer

    For information: TSM Website, TSM Addon, TSM App.
    Also Follow TSM on Twitter, and Like TSM on Facebook!
    If you need help with any of the above hop on Chat. It's much faster than posting

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. [Bug] warehousing doesn't work
    By makotch in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: March 25th, 2013, 07:34 PM
  2. [Bug] Warehousing doesn't work with GUI addon
    By socketwiz in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: December 27th, 2012, 11:09 PM
  3. TSM Warehousing
    By Darkloke in forum Addons and Macros
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 1st, 2012, 03:09 PM
  4. TSM - Warehousing
    By Blackhrt in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: March 9th, 2012, 12:13 PM
  5. TSM Warehousing: Move group to bank / bag doesn't work
    By Nuitari in forum Addons and Macros
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 26th, 2012, 03:45 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •