Register
Welcome to the Stormspire.net WoW Gold Forums!

Greetings, guest! Welcome to Stormspire.net, your #1 resource for WoW and Diablo 3 Gold, Professions, and everything in between!


Enjoy what the site offers? Consider Premium Membership if you wish to get the most out of the site. Premium Membership benefits include the acclaimed Goblineer's World of Warcraft Gold Guide, private forum access, a complimentary high-quality avatar, and much more!


If this is your first visit, make sure to check out the Stormspire.net Survival Guide for a quick site orientation. You may also register to unlock all standard forum features, and to get rid of these lovely ads!


We proudly host the Official forums for TradeSkillMaster, The Undermine Journal, and WoWuction.

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Scan

  1. #1
    Apprentice
    cybersrs's Avatar
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    0
    Tagged in
    1 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation

    Scan

    Hello guys!
    Thank you very much for the Add-on, I love it!
    I hope you could help me out...
    I would like to know how could I scan glyphs only instead all items from Scan Profession, is there anyway to do it?

  2. #2
    Sapy on US-Tichondrius(H)
    TSM Lead Developer
    Sapu94's Avatar
    Posts
    4,654
    Reputation
    241
    Blog Entries
    19
    Tagged in
    1354 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Quote Originally Posted by cybersrs View Post
    Hello guys!
    Thank you very much for the Add-on, I love it!
    I hope you could help me out...
    I would like to know how could I scan glyphs only instead all items from Scan Profession, is there anyway to do it?
    Are you talking about an auction house scan? Or the "Force Rescan of Profession" button? or a Crafting Mats search? or something else?


    Follow me and TSM on Twitter for important updates, news, and giveaways!
    TSM Website | TSM Chat Channel (IRC) | Donate | TSM FAQ

    "A good programmer is someone who always looks both ways before crossing a one-way street." ~Doug Linder

  3. #3
    Unregistered
    Unregistered's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sapu94 View Post
    Are you talking about an auction house scan? Or the "Force Rescan of Profession" button? or a Crafting Mats search? or something else?
    I only post glyphs and I would like to scan ONLY glyphs at AH, nothing else... because it is only think I need and it would be faster scan.

  4. #4
    Sapy on US-Tichondrius(H)
    TSM Lead Developer
    Sapu94's Avatar
    Posts
    4,654
    Reputation
    241
    Blog Entries
    19
    Tagged in
    1354 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    I only post glyphs and I would like to scan ONLY glyphs at AH, nothing else... because it is only think I need and it would be faster scan.
    When you go to post with Auctioning, it'll only scan items which it's going to post. So if you only have glyphs setup to post, it'll only scan glyphs.


    Follow me and TSM on Twitter for important updates, news, and giveaways!
    TSM Website | TSM Chat Channel (IRC) | Donate | TSM FAQ

    "A good programmer is someone who always looks both ways before crossing a one-way street." ~Doug Linder

  5. #5
    Unregistered
    Unregistered's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sapu94 View Post
    When you go to post with Auctioning, it'll only scan items which it's going to post. So if you only have glyphs setup to post, it'll only scan glyphs.
    No post, I want to scan to check the glyph price, so I know which one to make... and I want to scan for glyph only, nothing else.

  6. #6
    Sapy on US-Tichondrius(H)
    TSM Lead Developer
    Sapu94's Avatar
    Posts
    4,654
    Reputation
    241
    Blog Entries
    19
    Tagged in
    1354 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Resolved in IRC


    Follow me and TSM on Twitter for important updates, news, and giveaways!
    TSM Website | TSM Chat Channel (IRC) | Donate | TSM FAQ

    "A good programmer is someone who always looks both ways before crossing a one-way street." ~Doug Linder

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. AH Scan ???
    By Goliath123 in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: July 16th, 2012, 06:29 PM
  2. Last db scan
    By Rick111 in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: May 4th, 2012, 04:32 PM
  3. getall scan bug?
    By snu in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 9th, 2012, 04:06 PM
  4. How often to RUN SCAN ?
    By bossmansmith in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: February 2nd, 2012, 09:36 PM
  5. Get all Scan really Fast
    By Forzaken in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: July 28th, 2011, 09:30 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •