Register
Welcome to the Stormspire.net WoW Gold Forums!

Greetings, guest! Welcome to Stormspire.net, your #1 resource for WoW and Diablo 3 Gold, Professions, and everything in between!


Enjoy what the site offers? Consider Premium Membership if you wish to get the most out of the site. Premium Membership benefits include the acclaimed Goblineer's World of Warcraft Gold Guide, private forum access, a complimentary high-quality avatar, and much more!


If this is your first visit, make sure to check out the Stormspire.net Survival Guide for a quick site orientation. You may also register to unlock all standard forum features, and to get rid of these lovely ads!


We proudly host the Official forums for TradeSkillMaster, The Undermine Journal, and WoWuction.

Page 2 of 7 First 1234 ... Last
Results 11 to 20 of 69
  1. #11
    Entrepreneur
    Milk's Avatar
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    0
    Tagged in
    1 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Sorry for the slow reply. It happened now so I tried disabling Shadowed UF. The area is still greyed out.

  2. #12
    EU-Many Different
    Entrepreneur
    front243's Avatar
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    3
    Tagged in
    42 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    I can add that I use Shadowed Unit Frames and I have not experienced this problem yet

  3. #13
    EU-DarkSpear(A)
    TSM Developer
    Bart39's Avatar
    Posts
    1,136
    Reputation
    58
    Tagged in
    368 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Disable all other addons except TSM and see if it still occurs, if not enable addons one at a time to see which one causes the conflict
    Sic has joined #TradeSkillMaster
    I love you all. TSM Has given me children.
    That is all.
    Sic has left #TradeSkillMaster

    TSM Application Developer / Assistant Addon Developer

    For information: TSM Website, TSM Addon, TSM App.
    Also Follow TSM on Twitter, and Like TSM on Facebook!
    If you need help with any of the above hop on Chat. It's much faster than posting

  4. #14
    Entrepreneur
    Hoodis's Avatar
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    1
    Tagged in
    7 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Here are some screenshots. I tried to get it in multiple places at separate times. Underneath is the contents of my addons folder, everything active on this guy but gatherer and totem. No unit frame addons. If i can i will try to eliminate addons and see if that works, no promises though.

    http://imgur.com/a/xeD8U

    Code:
    [1]|Accountant
    [2]|AdiBags
    [3]|Bartender4
    [4]|Blizzard_AchievementUI
    [5]|Blizzard_ArchaeologyUI
    [6]|Blizzard_ArenaUI
    [7]|Blizzard_AuctionUI
    [8]|Blizzard_BarbershopUI
    [9]|Blizzard_BattlefieldMinimap
    [10]|Blizzard_BindingUI
    [11]|Blizzard_BlackMarketUI
    [12]|Blizzard_Calendar
    [13]|Blizzard_ChallengesUI
    [14]|Blizzard_ClientSavedVariables
    [15]|Blizzard_CombatLog
    [16]|Blizzard_CombatText
    [17]|Blizzard_CompactRaidFrames
    [18]|Blizzard_CUFProfiles
    [19]|Blizzard_DebugTools
    [20]|Blizzard_EncounterJournal
    [21]|Blizzard_GlyphUI
    [22]|Blizzard_GMChatUI
    [23]|Blizzard_GMSurveyUI
    [24]|Blizzard_GuildBankUI
    [25]|Blizzard_GuildControlUI
    [26]|Blizzard_GuildUI
    [27]|Blizzard_InspectUI
    [28]|Blizzard_ItemAlterationUI
    [29]|Blizzard_ItemSocketingUI
    [30]|Blizzard_ItemUpgradeUI
    [31]|Blizzard_LookingForGuildUI
    [32]|Blizzard_MacroUI
    [33]|Blizzard_MovePad
    [34]|Blizzard_PetBattleUI
    [35]|Blizzard_PetJournal
    [36]|Blizzard_RaidUI
    [37]|Blizzard_ReforgingUI
    [38]|Blizzard_TalentUI
    [39]|Blizzard_TimeManager
    [40]|Blizzard_TokenUI
    [41]|Blizzard_TradeSkillUI
    [42]|Blizzard_TrainerUI
    [43]|Blizzard_VoidStorageUI
    [44]|BloodShieldTracker
    [45]|ButtonFacade
    [46]|DBM-BaradinHold
    [47]|DBM-BastionTwilight
    [48]|DBM-BlackwingDescent
    [49]|DBM-Core
    [50]|DBM-DefaultSkin
    [51]|DBM-DragonSoul
    [52]|DBM-Firelands
    [53]|DBM-GUI
    [54]|DBM-HeartofFear
    [55]|DBM-MogushanVaults
    [56]|DBM-Pandaria
    [57]|DBM-Party-Cataclysm
    [58]|DBM-Party-MoP
    [59]|DBM-PvP
    [60]|DBM-Scenario-MoP
    [61]|DBM-TerraceofEndlessSpring
    [62]|DBM-ThroneFourWinds
    [63]|DBM-WorldEvents
    [64]|FloTotemBar
    [65]|GatherMate2
    [66]|GatherMate2_Data
    [67]|kgPanels
    [68]|kgPanelsConfig
    [69]|MagicRunes
    [70]|MagicRunes_IconDisplay
    [71]|MagicRunes_RuneBars
    [72]|Masque
    [73]|Masque_Trinity
    [74]|NeedToKnow
    [75]|OmniCC
    [76]|OmniCC_Config
    [77]|Postal
    [78]|Quartz
    [79]|Recount
    [80]|ReforgeLite
    [81]|TomTom
    [82]|TradeSkillMaster
    [83]|TradeSkillMaster_Accounting
    [84]|TradeSkillMaster_AuctionDB
    [85]|TradeSkillMaster_Auctioning
    [86]|TradeSkillMaster_Crafting
    [87]|TradeSkillMaster_Destroying
    [88]|TradeSkillMaster_ItemTracker
    [89]|TradeSkillMaster_Mailing
    [90]|TradeSkillMaster_Shopping
    [91]|TradeSkillMaster_Warehousing
    [92]|TradeSkillMaster_WoWuction

  5. #15
    EU-DarkSpear(A)
    TSM Developer
    Bart39's Avatar
    Posts
    1,136
    Reputation
    58
    Tagged in
    368 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Quote Originally Posted by Hoodis View Post
    Here are some screenshots. I tried to get it in multiple places at separate times. Underneath is the contents of my addons folder, everything active on this guy but gatherer and totem. No unit frame addons. If i can i will try to eliminate addons and see if that works, no promises though.
    You say you have no unit frame addons but your screenshots clearly show you are not using the default blizzard ui so you do have some ui mods.

    As stated please disable everything except tsm and see if it still happens, if not re-enable your other addons one at a time to see which one cause the issue
    Sic has joined #TradeSkillMaster
    I love you all. TSM Has given me children.
    That is all.
    Sic has left #TradeSkillMaster

    TSM Application Developer / Assistant Addon Developer

    For information: TSM Website, TSM Addon, TSM App.
    Also Follow TSM on Twitter, and Like TSM on Facebook!
    If you need help with any of the above hop on Chat. It's much faster than posting

  6. #16
    Entrepreneur
    Hoodis's Avatar
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    1
    Tagged in
    7 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Quote Originally Posted by Bart39 View Post
    You say you have no unit frame addons but your screenshots clearly show you are not using the default blizzard ui so you do have some ui mods.

    As stated please disable everything except tsm and see if it still happens, if not re-enable your other addons one at a time to see which one cause the issue
    The only UI mod i have is Bartender, it doesn't touch unit frames. I will try to narrow it down if/when i get the chance.

  7. #17
    US-Drenden(A)
    Wind Trader
    Namssob's Avatar
    Posts
    1,373
    Reputation
    107
    Blog Entries
    1
    Tagged in
    394 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    First, I apologize - I completely forgot to do the /framestack, but I just got this error again....AND....

    WARNING: I cannot prove a connection, however, after getting this error, and NOT restarting (because I knew I had some crafting to do - my crafting queue was already full of stuff), my "Craft Next" button was gray, so I would just click on each item in the list starting at the top. Well guess what - it would RANDOMLY make something that was not on the list! It was my fault because I wasn't paying attention. But for example, I would click on "Tenuous Tiger Opal x30", and it would start making Widow Chains. I didn't notice it at first because I usually just click, and then do something else. But then when I started running out of materials to craft when nothing was red, I looked more closely, and then saw all the items I didn't want to make.

    Again, I can't say the two problems are connected, but after a restart, both problems went away. The only UI specific addon I'm using is Dominos and Bagnon.
    How To: Create And Sell Profession Kits ---- MoP Shuffle Flowchart ---- Article: A Case For Dual Gathering
    "Never underestimate the sheer amount of derp the majority of WOW's playerbase possesses." -- Belrandir
    "They could have offered me free ERPing in Goldshire with real women over Skype for the next year and I would have passed." -- Zerohour
    "Scissors are OP. Rock is fine." --Paper

  8. #18
    Entrepreneur
    Pariah's Avatar
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    0
    Tagged in
    3 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    I too experience this problem rather often. I have taken a screenshot including my Frame Stack.


  9. #19
    US-Exodar(A)
    Entrepreneur
    Rosalyne's Avatar
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    4
    Tagged in
    34 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Pariah appears to be the only one using ElvUI that I can see from screenshots, but I was also having this issue with TSM and ElvUI and disabling the Ace3 skin in ElvUI seems to have solved it. /ec -> Skins -> uncheck Ace3

  10. #20
    US-Garrosh(A)
    Entrepreneur
    svetlania's Avatar
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    18
    Blog Entries
    1
    Tagged in
    30 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    I would like to add that I have had that happen to me as well. It is very rare and it occurs on all TSM windows. Destroyer, crafting, and the options window. I run TSM on my office computer that has no other addons installed. The one time it did happen frame stack showed the usual table0xxxxx entry so I couldn't do any debugging. Next time it occurs I will do a screenshot. Also, a /reload wouldn't fix it only an actual log off and back on.

 

 
Page 2 of 7 First 1234 ... Last

Similar Threads

  1. The Real Life Picture Thread
    By Sinshroud in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 101
    Last Post: September 10th, 2013, 01:53 PM
  2. TSM is kinda greyed out on the option area...help?
    By Sojumonkey in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 21st, 2012, 12:11 PM
  3. [Question] Deal notifications - greyed out?
    By kaleidoscope in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: October 14th, 2012, 09:53 AM
  4. [Inscription] Glyphmas for the only kinda ready ....
    By Mac in forum Professions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 27th, 2012, 04:38 PM
  5. Suggestion: greyed out non-bid items
    By Berna in forum Official Forum of The Undermine Journal
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 19th, 2012, 03:11 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •