Register
Welcome to the Stormspire.net WoW Gold Forums!

Greetings, guest! Welcome to Stormspire.net, your #1 resource for WoW and Diablo 3 Gold, Professions, and everything in between!


Enjoy what the site offers? Consider Premium Membership if you wish to get the most out of the site. Premium Membership benefits include the acclaimed Goblineer's World of Warcraft Gold Guide, private forum access, a complimentary high-quality avatar, and much more!


If this is your first visit, make sure to check out the Stormspire.net Survival Guide for a quick site orientation. You may also register to unlock all standard forum features, and to get rid of these lovely ads!


We proudly host the Official forums for TradeSkillMaster, The Undermine Journal, and WoWuction.

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Ethereal Contributor
    Sonickat's Avatar
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    1
    Tagged in
    10 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation

    TSM QUEUE questiong

    Is there a way to queue one of each item in a specific TSM crafting group? I run into scenarios where I want to craft 1 of each paladin glyph for example for a friend. It would be nice to know how if its possible to just queue 1 each without having to click each one at a time.

  2. #2
    Sapy on US-Tichondrius(H)
    TSM Lead Developer
    Sapu94's Avatar
    Posts
    4,931
    Reputation
    249
    Blog Entries
    20
    Tagged in
    1475 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Since this is a TSM question, it should go in the TSM forum. Moved.

    This is exactly what Crafting operations are for. I'd suggest going through some of the guides linked in the "READ FIRST" sticky (now that this is in the correct forum). Specifically, PhatLewts' videos are a good starting point.


    Follow me and TSM on Twitter for important updates, news, and giveaways!
    TSM Website | TSM Chat Channel (IRC) | Donate | TSM FAQ

    "A good programmer is someone who always looks both ways before crossing a one-way street." ~Doug Linder

  3. #3
    Ethereal Contributor
    Sonickat's Avatar
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    1
    Tagged in
    10 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    I'm familiar with the crafting operations but I'm not familiar with a way to force it to craft 1 of each regardless of my global stock of the item.

  4. #4
    Sapy on US-Tichondrius(H)
    TSM Lead Developer
    Sapu94's Avatar
    Posts
    4,931
    Reputation
    249
    Blog Entries
    20
    Tagged in
    1475 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    You could temporarily tell Crafting to ignore the inventory on all your characters / guilds. Otherwise, no.


    Follow me and TSM on Twitter for important updates, news, and giveaways!
    TSM Website | TSM Chat Channel (IRC) | Donate | TSM FAQ

    "A good programmer is someone who always looks both ways before crossing a one-way street." ~Doug Linder

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. [Question] On-hand Queue gone?
    By arcc4 in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 11th, 2013, 03:43 PM
  2. [Question] crafting queue "queue next" grayed out with green items in queue [filtered] out
    By norsoulnet in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 22nd, 2013, 09:52 PM
  3. [Question] Regarding Crafting Queue
    By Hatchy in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: April 24th, 2013, 06:02 PM
  4. AH - Queue
    By alex586 in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 29th, 2012, 07:49 PM
  5. Crafting queue: 565 clicks to make a queue >_<
    By SurikenTSD in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 12th, 2011, 08:42 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •