Register
Welcome to the Stormspire.net WoW Gold Forums!

Greetings, guest! Welcome to Stormspire.net, your #1 resource for WoW and Diablo 3 Gold, Professions, and everything in between!


Enjoy what the site offers? Consider Premium Membership if you wish to get the most out of the site. Premium Membership benefits include the acclaimed Goblineer's World of Warcraft Gold Guide, private forum access, a complimentary high-quality avatar, and much more!


If this is your first visit, make sure to check out the Stormspire.net Survival Guide for a quick site orientation. You may also register to unlock all standard forum features, and to get rid of these lovely ads!


We proudly host the Official forums for TradeSkillMaster, The Undermine Journal, and WoWuction.

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Apprentice
    schmic88's Avatar
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    0
    Tagged in
    1 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation

    TSM not seeing glyphs already posted on the AH

    Hello,

    Lately TSM is not counting glyphs I have posted on the AH when restocking.

    I am using the desktop app. I forced a rescan on my scribe. All crafts are enabled. I believe everything is up to date.

    I happened to posting when I wrote this.


    Thanks, love TSM!

  2. #2
    EU-DarkSpear(A)
    TSM Developer
    Bart39's Avatar
    Posts
    1,135
    Reputation
    58
    Tagged in
    368 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Quote Originally Posted by schmic88 View Post
    Hello,

    Lately TSM is not counting glyphs I have posted on the AH when restocking.

    I am using the desktop app. I forced a rescan on my scribe. All crafts are enabled. I believe everything is up to date.

    I happened to posting when I wrote this.


    Thanks, love TSM!
    well that screenshot shows its posting your glyphs as you are not the cheapest but not sure that has anything to do with your question.

    /tsm > Crafting options > price/inventory settings

    make sure you have "include items on the ah" checked - also while your there double check you have enabled the characters / guilds you want inventory tracked for

    secondly - if you have multiple accounts and your crafters are on a different account than your banker - make sure you are syncing itemtracker data across accounts

    both those steps will ensure that crafting knows whether to restock or not based on your restock quantity versus how many you already have.
    Sic has joined #TradeSkillMaster
    I love you all. TSM Has given me children.
    That is all.
    Sic has left #TradeSkillMaster

    TSM Application Developer / Assistant Addon Developer

    For information: TSM Website, TSM Addon, TSM App.
    Also Follow TSM on Twitter, and Like TSM on Facebook!
    If you need help with any of the above hop on Chat. It's much faster than posting

  3. #3
    Apprentice
    schmic88's Avatar
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    0
    Tagged in
    1 Posts
    Add to this user's reputation
    Not at my computer right now, but I'm pretty sure I don't have an itemtracker set up. May have deleted the addon when updating everything for 5.2.

    Thanks for the quick response

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Posted time resolution
    By badmage in forum Official Forum of The Undermine Journal
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 26th, 2012, 12:20 AM
  2. [Inscription] Glyph of Verdant Spheres - none being posted
    By Koko in forum Professions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: September 2nd, 2012, 05:58 PM
  3. TSM crafting items that are already posted
    By Litherium in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 16th, 2012, 01:39 PM
  4. Crafted Items not Posted
    By FlopsyPrince in forum Official TradeSkillMaster Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 28th, 2012, 10:09 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •